Contact Us

Meet The Team!
Do you want to contact us – We’d love to hear from you!
Irish Dancing & Culture Magazine,
110 E Schiller Street
Suite 206
Elmhurst, IL 60126
USA
Tel: (001) 630-279-7521

Teri Horan
Director of Ad Sales
Event Marketing
teri@irishdancing.com

Maureen Markby
Director of Subscriptions
Event Marketing
maureen@irishdancing.com

Cameron Carey
Senior Writer – USA/Canada News 
Web Master 
Event Marketing
cameron@irishdancing.com

Kathleen Downey
Senior Writer - Australia
k.downey@live.com.au

Ciara Sexton
Dance Expert/Senior Writer
Facebook Live Newscaster
ciara_sexton@hotmail.co.uk

Bridget Cunningham
Event Marketing 
Twitter Manager
bridget@irishdancing.com

John Egan – www.feispix.com
Event Reporter & Prominent Photographer
Irish Language Expert
John.feispix@googlemail.com

Maeve Gillette
Book Reviewer – Teen or Tween Market 
maeveeg@umich.edu

Anya Deering 
Editorial Intern
anya@irishdancing.com

Elizabeth Carey
Social Media Intern
Event Marketing
ecirishdancer165@gmail.com

Cara Horan
Social Media Intern
Event Marketing
ch7037a@student.american.edu

Mary Papageorge
Social Media Intern
mariana.papageorge@yahoo.com

Maggie Webber
Social Media Intern / Ambassador
mwebber127@gmail.com

Maya Coyne
Vlogger

Julia O'Rourke
Vlogger

The Magazine is Designed and Printed in the UK:
Designed by: Wildfire – A Multimedia Niche Publishing Company – www.wildfirecomms.co.uk
Editiorial Director – Charley Rogers – charley.rogers@wildfirecomms.co.uk
Chief Designer – Jim Obey – jim@wildfirecomms.co.uk

For all other issues please contact us at mail@irishdancing.com.

If you have any comments or wish to find out more about IDM, please feel in the form below.

First Name *
Last Name *
Email Address *
Comments *
Latest Magazine
This Month`s Cover image

August 2018

    2018 Fashion Special!

    • Meet the multi-talented Maya Coyne
    • WIN a GAVIN Costume - Design a Dress Contest
    • Fashion/Fashion/Fashion - The hottests new trends and who is designing them.
    • IDTANA Scholarship Winners

    Feis News & Photos

    • CLRG Irish Nationals - Recallers & Photos
    • Open Platform News: CRDM Ulsters

    Plus The Ultimate Dance Party, Step By Step, Ashurst Academy, Ulmer Canadian Ceili, The Greatest Broesler Show, Games, Birthdays & much, much more!

Buy Now

Weekly Prize Draw

Design a Dream Dress

IDM's LONGEST running contest is back!

The BIG Prize....A NEW SOLO DRESS from Eire Designs by Gavin

The Prizes:

The Grand Prize: A gorgeous, custom solo dress from Eire Designs by Gavin.

The People’s Choice:  a voucher toward the cost of an Eire Designs Solo Costume & a one-year subscription to IDM.

The Top 15 Vote Winners: a one-year subscription to Irish Dancing Magazine & will be featured in a Spring 2019 issue of IDM!

More Details HERE