Contact Us

Meet The Team!
Do you want to contact us – We’d love to hear from you!
Irish Dancing & Culture Magazine,
110 E Schiller Street
Suite 206
Elmhurst, IL 60126
USA
Tel: (001) 630-279-7521

Teri Horan
Director of Ad Sales
Event Marketing
teri@irishdancing.com

Maureen Markby
Director of Subscriptions
Event Marketing
maureen@irishdancing.com

Cameron Carey
Senior Writer – North Amerincan News
Web Master
Event Marketing
cameron@irishdancing.com

Trish Crowley
Senior Writer - Show News
Man of the Year Guest Editor
Event Marketing
ptrishcr@gmail.com

Bridget Cunningham
Event Marketing
Twitter Manager
bridget@irishdancing.com

Maeve Gillette
Marketing & Editorial Intern
maevegillette@gmail.com

Cara Horan
Social Media Intern
Event Marketing
ch7037a@student.american.edu

Alexis Stimac
Social Media Intern
stimacal@msu.edu

Hannah Hartnett
Social Media Intern
hghartnett@gmail.com

Elizabeth Carey
Social Media Intern

Anya Deering
Editorial Intern
adeering@students.pitzer.edu

Gabriella Wood
Editorial Intern
gabriellamariewood@gmail.com

John Egan – www.feispix.com
Event Reporter & Prominent Photographer
Irish Language Expert
John.feispix@googlemail.com

The Magazine is Designed and Printed in the UK:
Designed by: Wildfire – A Multimedia Niche Publishing Company – www.wildfirecomms.co.uk
Editorial Director - Charlie Lyon – charlie.lyon@wildfirecomms.co.uk
Chief Designer – Jim Obey – jim@wildfirecomms.co.uk

If you have any comments or wish to find out more about IDM, please feel in the form below.

First Name *
Last Name *
Email Address *
Comments *
Latest Magazine
This Month`s Cover image

February 2017
Show & Team Special

    * Aussie Sisters Share Secrets to Success
    * ID Hits Fuller House
    * Maiti Clark- Open Platform to Big Stage
    * Top Performance Tips
    * Training For Tour

    Feis News & Photos
    * CLRG Top Teams from around the World
    * Feile na Nollaig
    * Mid-America Oireachtas
    * Singapore & Hong Kong Feises

    Plus Beglan Academy, Mexico's Oireachtas Champion, Titanic Dance & much, much more!

Buy Now

Weekly Prize Draw

February 1-7: Practice Pads

NO EXCUSES! It's a new feis year and now is the time to make your 2017 dreams come true with consistent practice. Your practice will be all that sweeter if you are this month's winner of a Practice Pad.

Click here for details.

February 8-14: Essential KIT

This week's lucky winner will receive Coughlin's Irish Imports essentials kit for every dancer. The kit includes micro gaffer rolls, sock glue, and The Stick

Click here for details.

February 15-21: Target Training

To dance like a champion, you must think like a champion. Get the inside scoop on what drives a champion to make their big dreams come true.

Click here for details.

February 22-28: Your Choice of a NEW Wig

Nothing looks more competition ready than a brand new wig! This week's lucky winner will be sent their choice of wig with an accessory piece of choice to match!

Details coming soon.