Contact Us

Meet The Team!
Do you want to contact us – We’d love to hear from you!
Irish Dancing & Culture Magazine,
110 E Schiller Street
Suite 206
Elmhurst, IL 60126
USA
Tel: (001) 630-279-7521

Teri Horan
Director of Ad Sales
Event Marketing
teri@irishdancing.com

Maureen Markby
Director of Subscriptions
Event Marketing
maureen@irishdancing.com

Cameron Carey
Senior Writer – North American News
Web Master
Event Marketing
cameron@irishdancing.com

Trish Crowley
Senior Writer - Show News
Man of the Year Guest Editor
Event Marketing
ptrishcr@gmail.com

Bridget Cunningham
Event Marketing
Twitter Manager
bridget@irishdancing.com

Maeve Gillette
Marketing & Editorial Intern
maevegillette@gmail.com

Cara Horan
Social Media Intern
Event Marketing
ch7037a@student.american.edu

Elizabeth Carey
Social Media Intern
ecirishdancer165@gmail.com

Anya Deering 
Editorial Intern
anya@irishdancing.com

Kathleen Downey
Senior Writer - Australia
k.downey@live.com.au

Ciara Sexton
Dance Expert/Senior Writer
Facebook Live Newscaster
ciara_sexton@hotmail.co.uk

The Magazine is Designed and Printed in the UK:
Designed by: Wildfire – A Multimedia Niche Publishing Company – www.wildfirecomms.co.uk
Editiorial Director – Charley Rogers – charley.rogers@wildfirecomms.co.uk
Chief Designer – Jim Obey – jim@wildfirecomms.co.uk

For all other issues please contact us at mail@irishdancing.com.

If you have any comments or wish to find out more about IDM, please feel in the form below.

First Name *
Last Name *
Email Address *
Comments *
Latest Magazine
This Month`s Cover image

September 2017

    * Aiesha Coyle's Remarkable Life Story!
    * The Heavy on Heavies!
    * Meet the Adjudicator: Debbie Trainor
    * Life Hacks for Irish Dancers
    * Ciara Sexton's Inspiration with Paige Turilli

    Feis News & Photos
    * CLRG North American Irish Dance Championships Photos & Results
    * Nation's Capital Feis
    * An Comhdhail's Emerald Championships

    Plus Claddaugh Academy,TitanicDance, OakCask Media, Pelletier Brothers, MacConamara Academy, the Hamilton School of Dance, Aussies Descend on New Orleans & much, much more!

Buy Now
This Month's Contest

Design a Dress

IDM's hottest contest of the year is on. Send us your dream dress design and you could be the winner of a new solo dress from one of the world's top up-and-coming designers, Kerry Houston at Kerry Design & Co.

Entries must be in the IDM office by September 30 - so get creative and show us what you have!

More Details HERE

 

Man of the Year Contest

We're on the hunt for the 2017 Man of the Year. Send in your nomination* today - all entries must be received by September 15!

More Details HERE

* Self-nominations are encouraged as well!

 

* Both of these contests are open - you do NOT need to be an IDM subscriber to apply!