Contact Us

Meet The Team!
Do you want to contact us – We’d love to hear from you!
Irish Dancing & Culture Magazine,
110 E Schiller Street
Suite 206
Elmhurst, IL 60126
USA
Tel: (001) 630-279-7521

Teri Horan
Director of Ad Sales
Event Marketing
teri@irishdancing.com

Maureen Markby
Director of Subscriptions
Event Marketing
maureen@irishdancing.com

Cameron Carey
Senior Writer – USA/Canada News 
Web Master 
Event Marketing
cameron@irishdancing.com

Kathleen Downey
Senior Writer - Australia
k.downey@live.com.au

Ciara Sexton
Dance Expert/Senior Writer
Facebook Live Newscaster
ciara_sexton@hotmail.co.uk

Bridget Cunningham
Event Marketing 
Twitter Manager
bridget@irishdancing.com

John Egan – www.feispix.com
Event Reporter & Prominent Photographer
Irish Language Expert
John.feispix@googlemail.com

Maeve Gillette
Book Reviewer – Teen or Tween Market 
maeveeg@umich.edu

Anya Deering 
Editorial Intern
anya@irishdancing.com

Elizabeth Carey
Social Media Intern
Event Marketing
ecirishdancer165@gmail.com

Cara Horan
Social Media Intern
Event Marketing
ch7037a@student.american.edu

Mary Papageorge
Social Media Intern
mariana.papageorge@yahoo.com

Maggie Webber
Social Media Intern / Ambassador
mwebber127@gmail.com

Maya Coyne
Vlogger

Julia O'Rourke
Vlogger

The Magazine is Designed and Printed in the UK:
Designed by: Wildfire – A Multimedia Niche Publishing Company – www.wildfirecomms.co.uk
Editiorial Director – Charley Rogers – charley.rogers@wildfirecomms.co.uk
Chief Designer – Jim Obey – jim@wildfirecomms.co.uk

For all other issues please contact us at mail@irishdancing.com.

If you have any comments or wish to find out more about IDM, please feel in the form below.

First Name *
Last Name *
Email Address *
Comments *
Latest Magazine
This Month`s Cover image

September 2018

    Foot, Feet & Floor Special!

    • Maggie Webber's Wonderful World of Irish Dance!
    • 30 Day Core Challenge

    Feis News & Photos

    • SPECIAL NAIDC PULLOUT -
      Part I- Featuring All U15 and under recallers!
    • Open Platform News: CAID Great Britain Championships
    • Australian International Oireachtas

    Plus Top 10 Dancers Need to Knows,O'Shea Chaplin at Disney World, Southern Academy and the European National Champs, Mad for Trad, Games, Birthdays & much, much more!

Buy Now

Contests, Contests, Contests!!!

Weekly Prize Draw

September 1-7: Performance Tank

We adore 8CountApparel’s clever products designed specifically for the art of Irish Dance! This week’s winner will receive the popular – Wig hair don’t care Dri-FIT Performance tank. Check them out at www.8countapparel.com

Click here to enter!

September 8-14: Ghillies

Are you on trend with your ghillies? Win the latest pump from Antonio Pacelli, designed with premium leather that fits the foot beautifully but doesn't overstretch after extended wear. £34.99 at www.antoniopacelli.com

Click here to enter!

September 15-21: Eucatape

WIN THE GIFT OF PROTECTION! This is Irish Dancing’s new secret weapon for dancers who are prone to blisters - Eucatape. One lucky winner will receive their own supply. The price per tin is $9.99 and is available at www.eucatape.com

Click here to enter!

September 22-30: Katie Luck

GOT LUCK? Now you may have even more with Katie Luck’s New Sport Length-Ultra Low. One lucky dancer will win TWO PAIRS!  www.katieluck.com $12.00.

Click here to enter!

Design a Dream Dress

Design your own dream dress and you may be the winner of a new custom solo dress from Gavin at Eire Designs!
Entries open until September 30!
Vote for your favorite once a day until October 12!

Click here to enter or vote!